

Jaypee University, Anoopshahr

(Established under the Govt. of Uttar Pradesh Act No. 8 of 2014) Aligarh Road, Anoopshahr, Dist. Bulandshahr (UP) - 203390

www.jaypeeu.ac.in

Date: 22/10/2024

JA	YPEE YOUTH CL	UB STUDENT COUNCIL		
(Session:2024-2025)				
General Secretary -1 : Naman Sharma (B.Tech 3 rd Year)				
General Secretary -2	: Sara Jaitely	(B.Tech 3 rd Year)		
	ART & CU	JLTURAL HUB		
Ankush	B.Tech 3 rd year	Secretary		
Anshika Tomar	B.Tech 3 rd year	Joint Secretary (Western Dance)		
Nisha Chaudhary	B.Tech 2 nd year	Joint Secretary (Contemporary Dance)		
Ananya Sharma	B.Tech 2 nd year	Joint Secretary (Indian Dance)		
Pushpit Sharma	B.Tech 2 nd year	Joint Secretary (Music)		
Kishan Dubey	B.Tech 2 nd year	Joint Secretary (Stage)		
Rida Qamar	B.Tech 3 rd year	Joint Secretary (Creative)		
	VISUAL AR	Γ & DRAMATICS		
Tushti Agrawal	B.Sc (CS) 2 nd Year	Secretary		
Unnati Sharma	B.Sc.(CS)	Joint Secretary(Theatre and Dramatics)		
Riya Kaushik	B.Sc(CS)	Joint Secretary(Visual Arts)		
	GRI	EEN HUB		
Mansi	B.Sc (ZBC)	Secretary		
Kartik Garg	B.Sc (ZBC)	Joint Secretary		
Shalu	B.Com (H)	Joint Secretary		
	COD	ING HUB		
Isha Garg	B.Tech (CSE) 3 rd Year	Secretary		
Harsh Bhardwaj	B.Tech (CSE) 3 rd Year	Joint- Secretary		
Vivek Jaiswal	B.Tech (CSE) 3 rd Year	Joint- Secretary		
Devojeet	B.Tech (CSE) 2 nd Year	Joint- Secretary		

TINKERING HUB

Secretary

B.Tech(CSE) 3rd

Year

Preeti Bansal

	B.Tech (CSE) 2 nd	Joint- Secretary	
Ishan Sharma	Year	•	
	D. T. 1 (CGE) and	T · · · · · · ·	
Mansi Singhal	B.Tech(CSE)2 nd vear	Joint-Secretary	
SPORTS HUB			
Rahul Kumar	BA 3 rd Year	Secretary	
Srajan Sharma	BA 2 nd Year	Joint Secretary (Basketball, TT)	
Ravi Kumar	BA 3 rd Year	Joint Secretary (Volleyball, Badminton)	
Richa Bharti	BA 3 rd Year	Joint Secretary (Badminton (Girls))	
Ruchi Sharma	BSc 2 nd Year	Joint Secretary (TT (Girls))	
Vedant Chauhan	BCA 2 nd Year	Joint Secretary (Cricket)	
LITERARY HUB			
Brijmohan Upadhayay	MCA	Secretary	
Khushi	B.Tech 1st Year	Joint Secretary	
Rashmi Garima	BA 1 st Year	Joint Secretary	
Ashwin Singh Panwar	B.Tech 1st Year	Joint Secretary	
MEDIA & MOVIE HUB			
Ashwini Kumar	BBA 3 rd Year	Secretary	
Daksh Verma	B.Tech 3 rd Year	Joint- Secretary	
SOCIAL WORK HUB			
Parth Mittal	B.Tech 3 rd Year	Secretary	
Sandharbh Kumar	B.Tech 2 nd Year	Joint- Secretary	

Dr.Rakhi Pandey Faculty Incharge Students Welfare